Skip to Page Content

Southern Nevada SHRM 2020 Board of Directors


    Melissa R. Amaon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


    Executive Administration

    Terra Feist
    702-362-0388 Phone (office)
    702-362-9510 Fax


    Connye Harper, JD, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


    President Elect

    Cynthia Adams, CEBS, MSHRM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


    Treasurer\Interim Secretary

    Patrice Ross, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP, IPMA-CP



    Interim Communications Chairperson Melissa R. Amaon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Programs/Professional Development Chairperson


    Kathy Ann MacDougall


    Certification Chairperson

    Linda T. Kyriannis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


    College Relations Chairperson

    Jody Mudano, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


    Diversity & Inclusion Chairperson

    Shyloh Wehner


    Government Affairs & Legislativ Chairperson

    Jared Hague


    Hospitality Chairperson

    Chris Belmont, SHRM-SCP


    Hospitality Co-Chair 

    Kristen Hayde


    Marketing/Public Relations Chairperson

    Lisa Hanik


    Membership Chairperson

    Robyn Ruelas



    Past Social Media Chairperson

    Emily Marsil


    SHRM Foundation Chairperson

    Sarah White


    Workforce Readiness Chairperson


    Young Professional Chairperson

    April Ruelas


    Board Members at Large




    Wesley Calton



    Marilyn Ennis


    Greg Wilkin